Rooms

AIX EN PROVENCE HOTEL ESCALETTO

Put your bags down in one of the bright and comfortable rooms of the Escaletto Hotel. Just a few steps from the historic centre of Aix en Provence, the hotel features 44 recently renovated rooms equipped with air conditioning in high season.

Each room has a cosy duvet, 32-inch LCD TV, direct dial telephone with private number, free wifi access and a hairdryer in the bathroom. Some rooms can accommodate a baby cot (free of charge, on request before your stay). An ironing board can be installed on the ground floor, on request at the reception.

Rooms are available from 14:00 on the day of arrival and must be vacated by 11:30 on the day of departure. Luggage storage is available free of charge.

We welcome guests with reduced mobility; we have rooms for disabled guests.

escaletto room

Single room

Our single rooms are equipped with either a double bed for 1 person and a bathroom with shower and toilet (Standard single rooms), or a single bed for 1 person and a small complete bathroom (Pitchounette single rooms).

Double room

Our double rooms have either a double bed and a bathroom with shower or bath and toilet (double rooms) or two beds and a bathroom with shower and toilet (twin rooms). Air-conditioned room with flat screen TV.

hotel escaletto room
escaletto room

Triple room

Our triple rooms are equipped with 3 single beds, a bathroom with shower and toilet.

Family room

Our family suite consists of 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed, the other with 3 single beds, a bathroom with shower and toilet and a large balcony with a view of the old town.

hotel escaletto room

Chambres

AIX EN PROVENCE HOTEL ESCALETTO

Posez vos valises dans l’une des chambres lumineuses et confortables de l’hôtel Escaletto. À quelques pas du centre historique d’Aix en Provence, l’hôtel dévoile 44 chambres récemment rénovées et équipées de la climatisation en haute saison.

Chaque chambre dispose d’une couette douillette, d’une télévision LCD 32 pouces, d’un téléphone direct avec numéro privé, de l’accès wifi gratuit et d’un sèche-cheveux dans la salle de bain. Certaines chambres peuvent accueillir un lit bébé (gratuit, sur demande avant votre séjour). Une table à repasser peut être installée en rez-de-chaussée, sur demande à l’accueil.

Les chambres sont disponibles à partir de 14h le jour de l’arrivée et doivent être libérées au plus tard à 11h30 le jour du départ. Une bagagerie est mise gracieusement à disposition.

Nous accueillons avec plaisir les personnes à mobilité réduite; nous disposons de chambres PMR.

chambre escaletto

Chambre individuelle

Nos chambres individuelles sont équipées soit d’un grand lit pour 1 personne et une salle de bain avec douche et wc (chambres individuelles Standard), soit d’un lit simple pour 1 personne et une petite salle de bain complète (chambres individuelles « Pitchounette »).

Chambre double

Nos chambres doubles sont équipées soit d’un grand lit pour 2 personnes et une salle de bain avec douche ou baignoire et wc (chambres doubles) soit de deux lits et une salle de bain avec douche et wc (chambres à lit jumeaux). Chambre climatisée avec TV écran plat.

hotel escaletto chambre
chambre escaletto

Chambre triple

Nos chambres triples sont équipées de 3 lits individuels, une salle de bain avec douche et wc.

Chambre familiale

Notre suite familiale est composée de 2 chambres, l’une équipée d’un grand lit, l’autre de 3 lits simples, une salle de bain avec douche et wc et un grand balcon avec vue sur la vieille ville.

hotel escaletto chambre